Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have met different members of your team each year, and have to give them all an excellent rating. All questions and requests have been addressed very quickly. Job well done!
Property
This was our 4th stay with Victoria Prime, our second at Duet, and it was another fabulous holiday. We love the location, so close to Beacon Hill Park, and the apartment is in a very quiet, clean and safe building. It is a short walk to downtown for shopping, restaurants and local attractions. There are two grocery stores within a few blocks, and a little corner store just steps away that sells newspapers, some basic supplies and beautiful flowers and chocolates. The apartment is really comfortable and the kitchen is well-stocked with dishes, utensils, pots and pans. It is so nice to be greeted upon arrival, and this year we had the pleasure of meeting Doug who took very good care of us during our stay. Our thanks for Doug and Maureen for all their assistance, and we hope to see you next year. L & C from Winnipeg
View Property: Duet
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast service. Our concierge Dani was excellent.
Property
The property was in an excellent location. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go or take the public transit. We loved the floor to ceiling windows. Was a very comfortable property.
View Property: Crescent Views
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Great location, very central, nice views, secure building and very clean. Lots of touches to make your stay easier.
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and communication overall.
Property
I really enjoyed my time at Palm Falls. Wonderful property and having the hot tub and fitness room right next door was an added bonus.
View Property: Palm Falls
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The extra personal touch of meeting someone to check you in and out is a great touch.
Property
The unit, location, and the added benefit of having a local contact made the stay great. The trip was effortless allowing us to enjoy our time in Victoria.
View Property: Southern Sights
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience especially kindness of Alison Partridge who waited for us and was very helpful. Everything done as we expected and no difficulties with your company.
Property
A very well located apartment in Victoria. quite adequate in size for two. Our daughter came over on Bridgman day and we were able to cook a turkey dinner in the lovely kitchen. It had everything we needed. The apartment was clean and well fitted in all aspects. We would have appreciated brighter lightbulbs in the living room and over the table so we could read and do puzzles on the table. NOTE: Thank you for your feedback. We will work on the bulbs.
View Property: Southern Sights
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and accommodating of needs. Thank you for fixing sheet situation quickly, also changing dates.
Property
Great location, quiet, right on bus route. If you wanted to standout, maybe get a few samples from local businesses.. Teas, chocolate or food just to showcase Victoria. NOTE: Thank you for your suggestion. We will consider it.
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Overall a very positive experience. Check in was easy and quick. Karen was fantastic and helpful.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great stay. I was in Vic for business travel. My host was accommodating and readily available by text. She showed me everything and gave me recommendations on where to go for dinner.
Property
Beautiful space. Exactly what I needed with a great location.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Doug was a great point of contact. We were well taken care of.
Property
Our stay was made with the Victoria Prime condo. The condo was decorated beautifully and well equipped. The view of the mountains to the west and to the south was spectacular. We would recommend this to anyone as great lodging in Victoria and would love to stay here again if we ever made it back to Victoria.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The VP staff were very accommodating from the first call right through to checking out. Any questions we had were answered very quickly and efficiently. The overall service was professional, knowledgable and made our stay enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: Sea It All West
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
All the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo is lovely with stunning views. The downtown location is convenient for walking many places, including so many good restaurants, so it is possible to get along without a car. Our only complaint is that our week went by too fast and was not nearly long enough! We would love to come back some day.
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Loved this stylish and super comfy condo right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to everything. The home is very comfortable and practical for a stay of any length. The building is quite nice and highly secure. The street outside is lively at night but the bedrooms remain quiet as long as the windows are shut. Much better than staying at a hotel!
View Property: City Scene
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
From beginning to end, all of the VP staff provide prompt, courteous and informative service. After having used VP services three times now, we wouldn't bother renting with anyone else! With Victoria Prime, I know that we are going to get the property as it is shown and described.
Property
My husband and I have had three stays now in the Sky's The Limit condo and each time has been amazing. The condo is always completely clean throughout with clean bedding and towels; I love that the kitchen is well stocked with basics for doing some of my own cooking; the building and pool/hot tub area and even the secured parkade are always clean and well maintained. The location is great as you can walk all around downtown and the inner harbour; there are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, bars and shopping. Our absolute favourite part of this condo has to be the incredible floor to ceiling window views of the inner harbour, the downtown area and out to the Juan de Fuca Strait - beautiful views both day and night. Be sure to bring a small pair of binoculars!
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Great 4 days away with friends. Beautiful unit with all the amenities including parking. Located in walking distance to the Royal BC Museum where we viewed the Egypt Exhibit and more. Visited the harbor and the wharf, Empress hotel, Butchart Gardens, dinner and dancing at Bard and Banker pub, Craigdarroch Castle and shopping. The only complaint was the noise level from the local clubs/bars until we hours in the morning. Will keep this unit in mind when we return.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Made our trip. Location was amazing, turned our date weekend into something special. Loved the tub. Will be back 100%
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very well organized communications from management company to contact you for detailed arrival to meet you with keys and give you a brief overview of the condo including exits, gym, and all you need to know about the area.
Property
Great location in a cozy condo setting with nice views of the harbour. Really enjoyed the modern and clean condo that is well equipped in the kitchen for all your needs. With a very secure and easily accessible parking to come and go as needed.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, a representative with the condo's property management was very accommodating, and offered professional service and communication throughout our stay.
Property
Highly recommend the Astoria cozy for 2. The location is perfect with an easy walk to many sights like Beacon Hill Park, the harbour, restaurants, and other tourist locations. It's only a block or two from the Fairmont Empress and other nice hotels that cost much more. The place is clean, has many US shows playing on the Sony tv, nice & functional furnishings, and a comfortable bed. Really appreciate the secure building, especially the reserved secured parking as well. Included parking is a huge savings as most nearby hotels charge over $20 CAD/night! Would enjoy returning to Astoria Cozy on a return visit.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
We had a great time...Great location and view... Comfy beds
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Karen is the kindest! She helped us during arrival and departure.
Property
Well located, everything is within walking distance. We love the apartment, everything needed is there and is very clean. Definitely an amazing place to stay!!
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Thanks! Very happy with the space!
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
First time to stay in Victoria, B.C. and we will be back! This property is in a great location near beautiful Beacon Hill park and centrally located near downtown and many of the tourist attractions. And with the condo being on the 11th floor, we had beautiful views of the Parliament building and a distant view if the harboUr. It was also comfortable and met our cooking needs. We had a very enjoyable stay at the Astoria.
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
Lovely apt in a great location! We enjoyed the well appointed condo... the views were just gorgeous!
View Property: Salish Sights
Fort Saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We look forward to booking our next stay in Victoria through Victoria Prime. Everyone from booking to exit was friendly helpful and very professional. Excellent concierge services, rentals are clean, easy to check in and out.
Property
The property was in a perfect location handy to everything, all the necessary services were nearby.
View Property: Essenzia
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Phenomenal Condo and Location. Would most certainly stay there again!
View Property: Spacious Splendour