Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Outstanding location and the place is amazing, especially at the price point, it is a great deal!
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
This place is exactly as advertised. Modern, clean, great location. Easy check in. Id stay here again.
View Property: Union 305
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The in person greeting and experience at the house was first rate!
Property
Wonderful property, great for a family or golf getaway!
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Nice place and great location.
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Location, location, location! Quiet, convenient, close to all bus services from the airport and the ferries. Close to Inner Harbour walks, boat charters, Mile 0 and many, many restaurants and shopping. Really dont need to rent a vehicle.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
This place is amazing! Love the decor. House is close to highway and super clean and beds were very comfortable. Highly Recommended!
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in process involved meeting with a property representative. This was very helpful! Without that introduction it might have been difficult to locate the parking which comes with the property as well as specifics regarding the building. Thank you!
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit! This listing was wonderful and just as advertised. As a solo traveler I had all the space I needed. However, it would be ideal for additional travelers as in addition to the master bedroom there is a small room that doubles as a study and extra bedroom with a pullout bed. The kitchen had everything I needed. Beyond the property itself, it is an easy walk to the Inner Harbour and downtown. It is also easy to get to attractions within and outside of Victoria. I highly recommend this property!!!!
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Novosibirsk, RU
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Dani was very nice :)
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, we had a wonderful birthday there :) Amazing apartment, amazing condo, amazing views, very well equipped kitchen, great location.
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Very clean and set up well with the perfect location to walk and explore the city.
View Property: Pandora Penthouse
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Amazing location, close to everything you need.
View Property: Union Treasure
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Doug was so friendly and helpful at checkin. Great recommendations for restuarants and walkks.
Property
Gorgeous view, very clean and comfortable. Nicely appointed.
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
phenomenal experience. from the second of booking the unit to checking out, each step was seamless and simple. location could not get any better. step by step instructions and local attractions provided as soon as you check in. view is unbelievable. safe parking for vehicles. the hospitality is beyond exceptional. if I could rate 7 stars, I would...
View Property: West Coast Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
We loved the location and the condo was everything we hoped for and more. Made some great memories by the fire pit over local wine and cider.
View Property: Steeple View
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts are very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at The Falls, a perfect location for exploring Victoria.
View Property: Palm Falls
Red Deer, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Dani and Lawrence were great to deal with everything from booking to check in and check out went smoothly.
Property
We had a great time staying at EraBella. It is very clean and bright well located with everything we needed nearby. We would probably stay again in the future.
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Wow, this is a Fantastic suite. Very quiet, close to all the amenities victoria has to offer. The suite was very clean and had everything a person needs to enjoy the city. I thought the furnishings were tasteful and the ambience with views overlooking the courtyard was more than expected. I look forward to my next stay.
View Property: Union Treasure
CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and prompt - available via email, text and voice calling.
Property
We felt extremely comfortable, the place was exceptionally clean, great pool and hot tub.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
Spent a week in Victoria, this location allowed us to walk everywhere. We were far enough away from the busy streets but close enough to restaurants and water front. Yates Market and London drugs very conveniently located a block away. The condo unit has beautiful views of the waterfront and sunsets. The unit is exactly as shown, very clean and up to date and comfortable. Windows shut out any street noise. Appreciated the black out curtains in the bedroom. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We enjoyed the amenities, restaurant suggestions and location. Close to shops and the harbour. Beautiful and roomy - perfect for travelling with friends!
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Astoria Cityscape was ideal! The apartment was very clean, well-equipped, with very good quality linens - always a good sign! The view of Parliament and the inner harbor were great - night and day. Tejana met us at the building, got us parked (a REALLY nice feature) and showed us around the apartment. The location is great - very close to the harbor, great restaurants and shopping. I hope to be able to return to this great rental!
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful condo. Great view, great location. Would be very hot in the summer heat as it faces west!
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Dresden, CA
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Contact person was Kelsie on check in day she was in constant contact with me to coordinate check in she explained garbage and recycling procedures she explained the easy access to Humboldt St by way of parking garage this outside access very easy rather than using outside stairs
Property
Stay was very enjoyable and suited my needs completely booking check in and checkout were very easy and straight forward condo was very clean and well stocked as well as centrally located to restaurants shopping and attractions I look forward to staying in The Astoria again or any other properties that Victoria Prime manages
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
The condo is clean and well maintained. There is plenty of space for two couples. Given the location and parkade, a car is a must...so much to see close by but out of the city center. Groceries and a pharmacy are 2 blocks away. Given the online city parking app, getting around and finding space is a breeze.
View Property: Steeple View
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful hosting by Dani, who greeted us on arrival, showed us around the building, and recommended local places of interest, including restaurants and best places for coffee. More details are provided in a binder in the unit.
Property
Beautiful unit, with comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms and kitchen, and a large terrace thats perfect for sitting out in the evening. The apartment faces Douglas Street, so some noise is inevitable in the morning and evening, though otherwise one feels quite private. We didnt try the pool or gym, but both look excellent, and access is right across from the unit.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Very nice condo, with a convenient location to all of downtown Victoria.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls