Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our host was very accommodating when we requested non-allergenic pillows. Many thanks for this gesture as it made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
This is the best place to stay in Victoria. Beautiful suite in the best neighbourhood. Accommodating, comfortable and well equipped. Highly recommend!
View Property: Union 305
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best assets of this property is Dani, who greets you upon arrival, provides valuable information to enhance your stay and is available whenever you need her.
Property
We highly enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The location was perfect and the accommodations made our stay very enjoyable. The apartment is very nicely furnished and well stocked with items you would need (and many items we did not need). If security is a concern for you, this place is very secure with fobs needed to get everywhere. The underground parking is a very nice feature, as is the roof top terrace with 360 degree views of the city.
View Property: Crescent Views
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
Amazing location - walking distance to everything. The cafe and restaurant next door is great as well.
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The property management were very helpful and great to work with, Everything went so smoothly from checking in to checking out. Special Thanks to Jill and Keith for being so helpful and making our vacation very memorable! You guys are the best!
Property
Condo is even more beautiful than depicted online. The views are fabulous and is very spacious. It was lovely having the extra living room space as our daughter enjoyed her privacy and we adults had ours:) The beds were very comfortable, plenty of bedding, towels etc. You really dont need a car for your whole duration as you can just walk out of the building and everything is within walking distance. I noticed a budget rental car place right next to the condo so you could rent as needed., we will do that next time. The pool and workout room were great and everything was spotless. The view of the city both during the day and night are spectacular! You wont find a more beautiful condo than this!
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
My Family and I werent disappointed from the ease of communication and help from Jill/Keith to the property and amenities of the unit itself. We felt right at home and will definitely be using Victoria Prime for our future needs in the Victoria area.
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
What a wonderful place! An excellent location for my trip to Victoria. Close to the downtown core but away from all the noise. Easy walking distance to everything I needed. Check-in and check-out was a breeze!
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Our first owner vacation experience. Lots of walking then wine and cheese while enjoying the sun on the deck. Great city and awesome place to stay. Doug did a great job greeting us too.
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Great location, beautiful views. Walking distance to all the attractions, restaurants in Victoria.
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
The location was awesome, the flat was super clean and had an amazing view! The communication with the host was great and super easy. We are looking forward to coming back to beautiful Victoria - wasn't long enough!
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
We had a lovely time at the condo. It was well appointed and in a central location to everything. We were met at the door and the team walked us around the condo and the facility to ensure we knew where everything was. The guide book in the condo had some great recommendations on places to eat. It was a great place for our family of three to stay.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Check in/out was made super easy thanks to Jill and Morgan. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Property
This was a great space for our family of four, in a nice central location. We parked our car in the garage and never drove once while we were there. Very clean and well stocked in the kitchen/bathrooms. Comfortable beds and linens. The heated pool was a winner for our young kids. Groceries and restaurants were close by as well. Great security in the building, never felt unsafe while we were there. The space we stayed in had an air conditioner, came in handy on the warm afternoons.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Douglas ensured that our check-in process was smooth and seamless. The restaurant suggestions were terrific!
Property
All aspects of our checkin, stay and check out were as planned. The location was perfect for us and the unit was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We will come back to this unit the next time we come to Victoria. A very happy client.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
The Palm Falls far exceeded our expectations. It was clean, modern and extremely inviting. Close to everything and the owners provided fabulous recommendations for places to eat and things to do. We would absolutely love to stay here again!!
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
This is a lovely space two blocks from the inner harbor. Our family of five had plenty of room.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
I stayed in Victoria for several months on business. I enjoyed the condo immensely. The location is a true plus. Its close to everything. It has everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. Besides a washer/dryer and state of the art TV, oven and microwave, there is a fully equipped exercise room and a pool. The building is brand new and beautiful. I wouldnt hesitate to return.
View Property: Encore Escape
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
We were exceptionally comfortable in this luxuriously equipped and tastefully furnished suite. Particularly appreciated were the beds and linens, the comfortable living room, and the kitchen with everything we could possibly need. The view of the mountains and cruise ships was a highlight.
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Charming, personable and helpful managers. People, people, for sure.
Property
Location was excellent for walking access to downtown and what it offers. View...well just amazing. All amenities were included in the unit with backup extras, if needed. We were out of dishwasher soap but the managers who lived in the building were instantaneous with their response. Great spot! You will love it.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Lawrence and Dani were incredible and made us feel right at home.
Property
The location was great - everything within walking distance and the view is amazing. We had a great time and will rent this again in the future.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient communicating with any staff members.
Property
The suite worked out very well, much nicer than a hotel room, especially for a longer stay. While close to everything, its off the busy roads so seemed quieter, though could be noisy with the balcony door open in early evening. Theres a nice grocery store ten minutes walk away on Yates, and lots of places to walk to and explore for quiet early morning or evening walks.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Good connections., excellent followup, even to asking this feedback survey right away.
Property
Property had amazing views, very well equipped with all amenities including a barbecue on the wraparound deck. Sunset to die for and modern appliances. People had left some cooking items, coffee filters, etc. Which made our 3 night stay easy rather than doing a heavy duty shopping trip.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were very polite and helpful. Overall strongly recommend.
Property
The Apartment is extremely well located, its near everything and is easily accessible. The actual apartment is well decorated and super clean. The kitchen is very well stocked, if you wanted to you could cook without needing to get anything.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
x, CA
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is absolutely accommodating and very friendly and professional. We needed an item and it was delivered within minutes. And excellent communication from the beginning of the booking right through to our exit. Very impressed.
Property
It was a pleasure to stay in this amazing suite, as the views are spectacular and the furniture is very comfortable. Very impressive!
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The host was super easy to work with.
Property
For me, this condo had absolutely everything that I could wish for, convenient location, clean, modern, an assigned parking spot, amenities such as a pool table. I highly recommend these accommodations to others.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Awesome property located in town which was great for walking to shops, restaurants, etc. Property was perfect for two couples and management was a pleasure to work with. Thanks!
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Great place with beautiful views.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You