Taipei, TW
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The representative who met us was very nice and professional.
Property
We had a great stay at Astroria Gardens during our conference at the convention center. It was a nice apartment with an excellent location.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
We got a good introduction from Doug. He is very knowledgeable about the city and had very helpful tips.
Property
Place was well situated right downtown, a block away from the Empress. The condo was clean and well equipped. The building was nice and quiet. All in all, a very positive experience. thanks.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Thank you for a great stay. Great location and perfect place for our family of four.
View Property: West Coast Oasis
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were fantastic. Location was perfect.
View Property: City Scene
x, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Doug was friendly and very knowledgeable about the city. Quickly took care of minor issue with keys.
Property
Place was as advertised, well located, and cleaned. Easy access to downtown.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Our hostess was very helpful with the check in process and was prompt with her responses to any communication we had with her.
Property
This was the perfect place to have our annual girls trip. The location is absolutely perfect and easy walking distance to just about everything we wanted to do (Empress Hotel, Royal BC Museum, inner harbour, etc....We walked to Craigdarroch Castle, which was a little bit longer of a trek, but doable if youre a walker). The flat itself was very nice. Tons of natural light and a great view from the balcony. The kitchen had ample cooking gear and the beds were very comfortable. There was some street noise at night from the bar across the street, but thats to be expected in an urban area. One of the bedrooms has room darkening shades and one does not. I recommend bringing an eye mask if you need absolute darkness when you sleep. Theres a drug store just across the street where you could probably buy one if you need it as well.
View Property: Sea Victoria
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Great location! Pool and hot tub was wonderful!
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Morgan is a trooper for his late night arrival acceptance and Alison goes way beyond the expected to make your stay lovely.
Property
Great apartment; clean, roomy, great amenities, etc.
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
We had the pleasure of staying at Bob and Lonnies condo on March 16-20. Wanted to say how amazing it was...felt like we were staying at a luxury hotel! From the beautiful decor to the luxurious bedding..we were in heaven! We sure werent missing home! The location is fantastic having so many excellent restaurants and pubs to choose from! It was wonderful to not have to use our car as everything was within walking distance to shops, museums, parliament building etc... We cant wait to come back again and enjoy this awesome condo!
View Property: Union 305
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Marvelous hosts and excellent hospitality staff that go out of their way to insure your stay is an enjoyable one!
Property
Wonderful accommodations and a great location!
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The management staff are prompt and informative with check in and were quickly available for any questions we had.
Property
A gorgeous Condo in the Heart of Victoria! My husband and I had a fabulous few days staying in Suite 305 of the Union Building. The location is amazing - we loved being able to walk to shops, sightseeing and restaurants and bars. The building is very well maintained and totally secure. The suite itself is immaculately clean and beautifully decorated in a contemporary and comfortable style. We also loved overlooking the large landscaped courtyard and being away from the noise of the street. The well appointed kitchen has everything you need for morning coffee or a stay-in meal. In-suite laundry facilities and secure parking are a bonus. The management staff are prompt and informative with check in and were quickly available for any questions we had. A great choice for a get away - we would definitely go back!
View Property: Union 305
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The host was so communicative and so responsive.
Property
Beautiful condo with beautiful views of the water, mountains, and the Empress Hotel. It was located in the perfect location and within walking distance to everything. The host was so communicative and so responsive. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Close proximity to everything downtown. We loved the walking and the shopping. The weather has been excellent. Beautiful place with everything one needs. We both love Victoria as we've been here numerous times. We recommend Steeple View as our stay has been just great.
View Property: Steeple View
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with members of your VP were excellent.
Property
Our stay was comfortable and eating in was a pleasure with the views and good selection of dishes and cookware. The sun shining through the large corner windows brought some lovely warmth sitting on the couch on the cool days. The fireplace was a nice cosy feature in the living room.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Great experience. Will work with you again.
Property
Great property. One bedroom needs blackout curtains. It was incredibly bright, even in the middle of the night. Alison was fantastic. Very knowledgeable in terms of recommendations and was thorough in her explanation of the building and it's amenities.
View Property: Sea Victoria
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
Excellent condo next to downtown. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to anyone traveling to Victoria.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Very helpful.
Property
Loved our time and will look forward to next year.
View Property: Southern Sights
Sault Ste Marie, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Maureen in the office is very helpful and replied promptly to our inquiries.Alison who was our concierge was very nice and greeted us upon arrival and was available for any issues during our stay. It is a well run business.
Property
Excellent location and nice layout with small desk area in the bedroom.We were able to walk everywhere which we really enjoy.
View Property: Astoria Skies
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Great location. Well appointed with everything you will need. Clean, modern and spacious. What you see in the pics is what you get. Walking distance to the whole downtown. Private, quiet and comfortable. Home away from home
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
City Scene is a perfect condo for a stay in downtown Victoria. The kitchen was well stocked, we had no problem cooking an Easter dinner. The beds were very comfortable, and liked the large bathrooms. Building is very secure. Enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Absolutely a 5 Star Condo. Weve stayed in many airbnbs and this was by far the best. Secure, excellent location, walking distance to the Empress Hotel, wharf, Natural History Museum and much more. The pictures do not deceive. We were blown away with the tasteful. good quality decor. I could go on and on. Dont miss booking this Condo if you are traveling to Victoria.
View Property: City Scene
St Thomas, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Dani was so helpful and patient explaining everything about the condo, even though we had a very late arrival. As mentioned before, Maureen has always been available to answer any questions we might have.
Property
We had the most wonderful time and couldn't wish for a better place to call home for 6 glorious weeks. We loved the location, close to all the bus routes and to all the highlights of downtown Victoria. It was on a busier street so beware of downtown traffic noise. We actually loved the activity and quite missed it when we returned to our Ontario small town home. The condo was spotless on our arrival with luxurious linens on the most comfortable beds.
View Property: Crescent Views
Wellington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Alison was warm, personable, responsive and made our check in/out smooth as silk.
Property
What a wonderful condominium. The location was idealeverything we were interested in was within walking distance. The apartment was clean, attractive and had all the amenities we were looking for. Both my partner and I slept well in the bedvery comfortable!
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Our contact, Alison, was lovely. She was easy to get in touch with, provided great information and was pleasant to chat with.
Property
The apartment was clean, spacious, well-located and quietjust what we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a more well located place to stayeverything we wanted to do was within walking distance. Loved staying here and will look them up again next time we're in Victoria!
View Property: Astoria Gardens