Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Doug was a great point of contact. We were well taken care of.
Property
Our stay was made with the Victoria Prime condo. The condo was decorated beautifully and well equipped. The view of the mountains to the west and to the south was spectacular. We would recommend this to anyone as great lodging in Victoria and would love to stay here again if we ever made it back to Victoria.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The VP staff were very accommodating from the first call right through to checking out. Any questions we had were answered very quickly and efficiently. The overall service was professional, knowledgable and made our stay enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: Sea It All West
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
All the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo is lovely with stunning views. The downtown location is convenient for walking many places, including so many good restaurants, so it is possible to get along without a car. Our only complaint is that our week went by too fast and was not nearly long enough! We would love to come back some day.
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Loved this stylish and super comfy condo right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to everything. The home is very comfortable and practical for a stay of any length. The building is quite nice and highly secure. The street outside is lively at night but the bedrooms remain quiet as long as the windows are shut. Much better than staying at a hotel!
View Property: City Scene
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
From beginning to end, all of the VP staff provide prompt, courteous and informative service. After having used VP services three times now, we wouldn't bother renting with anyone else! With Victoria Prime, I know that we are going to get the property as it is shown and described.
Property
My husband and I have had three stays now in the Sky's The Limit condo and each time has been amazing. The condo is always completely clean throughout with clean bedding and towels; I love that the kitchen is well stocked with basics for doing some of my own cooking; the building and pool/hot tub area and even the secured parkade are always clean and well maintained. The location is great as you can walk all around downtown and the inner harbour; there are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, bars and shopping. Our absolute favourite part of this condo has to be the incredible floor to ceiling window views of the inner harbour, the downtown area and out to the Juan de Fuca Strait - beautiful views both day and night. Be sure to bring a small pair of binoculars!
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Great 4 days away with friends. Beautiful unit with all the amenities including parking. Located in walking distance to the Royal BC Museum where we viewed the Egypt Exhibit and more. Visited the harbor and the wharf, Empress hotel, Butchart Gardens, dinner and dancing at Bard and Banker pub, Craigdarroch Castle and shopping. The only complaint was the noise level from the local clubs/bars until we hours in the morning. Will keep this unit in mind when we return.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very well organized communications from management company to contact you for detailed arrival to meet you with keys and give you a brief overview of the condo including exits, gym, and all you need to know about the area.
Property
Great location in a cozy condo setting with nice views of the harbour. Really enjoyed the modern and clean condo that is well equipped in the kitchen for all your needs. With a very secure and easily accessible parking to come and go as needed.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Karen, a representative with the condo's property management was very accommodating, and offered professional service and communication throughout our stay.
Property
Highly recommend the Astoria cozy for 2. The location is perfect with an easy walk to many sights like Beacon Hill Park, the harbour, restaurants, and other tourist locations. It's only a block or two from the Fairmont Empress and other nice hotels that cost much more. The place is clean, has many US shows playing on the Sony tv, nice & functional furnishings, and a comfortable bed. Really appreciate the secure building, especially the reserved secured parking as well. Included parking is a huge savings as most nearby hotels charge over $20 CAD/night! Would enjoy returning to Astoria Cozy on a return visit.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
We had a great time...Great location and view... Comfy beds
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Made our trip. Location was amazing, turned our date weekend into something special. Loved the tub. Will be back 100%
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Karen is the kindest! She helped us during arrival and departure.
Property
Well located, everything is within walking distance. We love the apartment, everything needed is there and is very clean. Definitely an amazing place to stay!!
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Thanks! Very happy with the space!
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
First time to stay in Victoria, B.C. and we will be back! This property is in a great location near beautiful Beacon Hill park and centrally located near downtown and many of the tourist attractions. And with the condo being on the 11th floor, we had beautiful views of the Parliament building and a distant view if the harboUr. It was also comfortable and met our cooking needs. We had a very enjoyable stay at the Astoria.
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
Lovely apt in a great location! We enjoyed the well appointed condo... the views were just gorgeous!
View Property: Salish Sights
Fort Saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We look forward to booking our next stay in Victoria through Victoria Prime. Everyone from booking to exit was friendly helpful and very professional. Excellent concierge services, rentals are clean, easy to check in and out.
Property
The property was in a perfect location handy to everything, all the necessary services were nearby.
View Property: Essenzia
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
Phenomenal Condo and Location. Would most certainly stay there again!
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our check-in was quick and informational & super easy and accommodating to arrange.
Property
We had an amazing stay in the Cozy Suite. If we are ever back in Victoria we HOPE to stay here again.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and the helpfulness of the owners/managers was great. They meet you right out front and show you everything you need to know. (Thanks Alison) :)
Property
Perfect location! We had a great time here! The location and view are incredible. You basically can walk to everything. The accommodations were very comfortable with everything you need. The secure parking was an extra. I highly recommend this place! I will be back!
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was great. Karen was very punctual and accommodating to our travel schedule. Hopefully, we are back in Victoria soon.
Property
The unit was perfect and exactly as described and in the best possible location downtown.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property
This accommodation succeeded in fulfilling all of our specific needs. As a bonus we were able to walk to the sightseeing places, museums, markets, delis. You name it and we could get there, slowly, but steadily as we are older seniors. The security, cleanliness and helpfulness were excellent.
View Property: Steeple View
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
We have booked 5 times with Victoria Prime and been very happy with quality of your service each time. We have had 3 different hosts to greet us (over our 4 stays at Empress Views): each host has been on time, personable and efficient. Provided tips on restaurants, things to do etc.
Property
We love suite 707 and hope it continues to be available. The location of the building is ideal for us.
View Property: Empress Views
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were there for the Victoria marathon and Dani let us both check in early and check out late because there were no reservations before or after ours, which was wonderful of her. Dani also left us a little goodie bag which included Epsom salts for after the run! Pre-trip communication was excellent and she met us both at check in and check out :)
Property
Excellent location, perfect size for 4 people. Place was clean and beds are very comfortable. Only 1 minor complaint : the street noise was audible in one of the bedrooms on Saturday night. This is the only reason for not having a 5 star rating.
View Property: Crescent Views
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
It is a great location and view. Secure building and the space is classy, modern, and comfortable. If you have a few days to spend in the heart of Victoria and want a perfect home base this is hard to surpass.
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Very comfortable apartment in a perfect location right downtown close to everything. It was very tastefully decorated, had fast internet, and we even were able to sleep quite soundly. Oh, and the reserved garage parking was very convenient. Thanks for a great stay in Victoria!
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
We received a warm welcome from Alison.
Property
The unit was clean and modern with plenty of natural light. Very convenient location, walking distance from great restaurants and major attractions. We were a part of 4 adults, and we definitely recommend this location.
View Property: City Scene