Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Our host was very personable and helpful.
Property
This is a wonderful condo perfectly situated in the heart of downtown Victoria. The light filled living area with a full view of the Empress hotel rear side, the airy balcony, the full master suite, and the private second bedroom in the back were just perfect. The kitchen was very easy to use, with many of the utensils needed for meals. We would definitely return.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
Great place , great location ! Condo provided everything we needed and then some ! We stayed with our two adult daughters and had a fabulous time ! The host was fabulous too !
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time here. The apartment is just amazing. The best kitchen, the best views. We spent a very happy birthday here. Huge thanks to all the team working on this apartment.
View Property: Salish Sights
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Thank you! It's a lovely condo. It made our stay really nice even when it was rainy. Hope to be back for another visit.
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Our greeter Douglas was great in meeting us and giving us some tips on where to go and what to do.
Property
Condo is just as represented online. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Property was spotless, well appointed and very well stocked. 15th floor placement provided excellent views and location about a block from the inner harbor was perfect; only had to take the car out of the garage one since we could walk everywhere else we wanted to go. Great building and garage security as well. We'll no doubt be back one day.
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
Best location in Victoria! Building is beautiful and very safe. Walkable to everything even Craigdarroch Castle! I will never stay anywhere else when visiting!
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Dani is great and I have enjoyed all of the VP team. Thank you for the new check out procedures!
Property
Victoria Prime is wonderful. I stay in Victoria 2-3 times a year and always book through them. I know the units will always be spotlessly clean.
View Property: Palm Falls
Leamington, CA
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Victoria Prime was incredible to work with - from the very beginning to the very end. Everyone was incredibly responsive and friendly.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were amazing! Thank you!
Property
Great location, everything we needed was included. Would love to plan another stay in the summer!
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
I stayed here for almost 2 months and thoroughly enjoyed the well equipped and beautifully decorated condo. It has everything you need to cook and host dinners. The bed is very comfortable, and there is lots of storage in the bedroom. Bathroom is very spacious, with a shower, and separate bathtub. The condo has a nice view of the parliament building. Location is great! Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Easy access, close to all sites, restaurants and highways. Good parking for a large van which was very helpful. Checkin and out were simple and efficient. Would definitely return.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location , and awesome experience
View Property: EraBella
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Astoria 6 times and it is never disappointing . The location is perfect and the building is really well maintained. The condo called Astoria Skyline is awesome. Douglas came to greet us when we arrived. Great service. Thank you.
Property
Hopefully we can return next year Visitors will really enjoy their stay the Astoria Skyline, the views are wonderful and change everyday and the bed is very comfortable. The condo has all the amenities you would need. We were in walking distance to all the attractions and services in downtown Victoria.
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lawrence meet us right on time and walked us through everything we needed to know, gave us insights to restaurants and shopping.
Property
Great location and a beautiful spot. Perfect for two couples or a family with older kids. We would definitely return! Nice amenities, good location, size and space where perfect.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Outstanding location and the place is amazing, especially at the price point, it is a great deal!
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
This place is exactly as advertised. Modern, clean, great location. Easy check in. Id stay here again.
View Property: Union 305
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice roomy place. Great view off the Ocean, cruise ships and sunsets.
View Property: Sea It All West
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Communicating with Victoria Prime representatives has been a pleasure both with respect to the online booking system, prompt, clear and concise information and procedures and the friendly, professional and helpful people who have met us at check-in.
Property
We were so pleased to be able to stay in Union 305 again (we stayed there in the spring). The suite is very comfortable and quiet and so conveniently-located. Lovely decor and we appreciate the selection of cooking/serving dishes (even muffin tins and cookie sheets!) as well as supplies available in the kitchen, bathroom and laundry to get us started!! Loved the large closets (we could even store our luggage) and that we had lots of shirt/pant hangers. Enjoyed the balcony overlooking the well-maintained courtyard. The availability of a secure parking spot in the building was a definite asset. We felt very safe in the building. Based on our previous two visits, we are already looking forward to staying in Union 305 again in the near future!!
View Property: Union 305
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The in person greeting and experience at the house was first rate!
Property
Wonderful property, great for a family or golf getaway!
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Nice place and great location.
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Location, location, location! Quiet, convenient, close to all bus services from the airport and the ferries. Close to Inner Harbour walks, boat charters, Mile 0 and many, many restaurants and shopping. Really dont need to rent a vehicle.
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
This place is amazing! Love the decor. House is close to highway and super clean and beds were very comfortable. Highly Recommended!
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in process involved meeting with a property representative. This was very helpful! Without that introduction it might have been difficult to locate the parking which comes with the property as well as specifics regarding the building. Thank you!
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit! This listing was wonderful and just as advertised. As a solo traveler I had all the space I needed. However, it would be ideal for additional travelers as in addition to the master bedroom there is a small room that doubles as a study and extra bedroom with a pullout bed. The kitchen had everything I needed. Beyond the property itself, it is an easy walk to the Inner Harbour and downtown. It is also easy to get to attractions within and outside of Victoria. I highly recommend this property!!!!
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Novosibirsk, RU
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Dani was very nice :)
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, we had a wonderful birthday there :) Amazing apartment, amazing condo, amazing views, very well equipped kitchen, great location.
View Property: Salish Sights