Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out.
Property
Super clean brand new house.
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was easy and Dani was friendly and full of good tips on places to dine, etc.
Property
What a great place to stay while visiting Victoria. Location was awesome ..... just a couple of blocks from the heart of town. Unit was very clean and well stocked with everything needed for a wonderful stay. All in all we had a wonderful experience and highly recommend.
View Property: EraBella
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Our host, Dani, was very helpful and very friendly.
Property
We would highly recommend this suite. We were close to everything, beautiful sights to see. Our suite was very clean and we loved it. We used the gym and loved the security of the building. We would love to go back there on our next visit.
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
This is the nicest Air B&B we have stayed at: beautiful apartment located just 3-4 blocks from the Inner Harbor and other popular sights; many restaurants within walking distance; close to lovely walking neighborhoods. Well stocked and set up for guests. Glad we stayed there.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
First, an extremely positive point is the fact of being greeted by a real person while checking and thus you can ask any questions you may have.
Property
On the 15th floor we had a great view of Parliament Buildings and the sea. We were 2 couples and we felt very comfortable.
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Condo was in a perfectly centralized location for walking around town to shops and restaurants. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to make many of our own meals. The building was super secure and very quiet. We brought our bicycles and conveniently stored them in the parking garage. Highly recommended for a fun stay in Victoria!
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay in downtown Victoria. Centrally located to everything downtown. We walked everywhere from the wharf area to Beacon Hill Park. The condo was exactly as described with everything we needed. Thanks for a easy check in process.
View Property: Steeple View
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Dani getting the suite ready, everything in very good conditions.
Property
The suite is spacious, very clean. All the amenities look new. The TV and amusement equipment is fantastic. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need. The first day we came into the suite late and very tired to go out for food. We found there was spaghetti in the kitchen, and needed ourselves with it. The location is very convenient. It's about 10 min walk to uptown, where we can find Walmar, wholefood, H&M, best buy, etc. There is a bus stop in 2 min walk. Several routes can take us to downtown easily. Dani told me there was a fire station near the suite. But it didn't bother us too much. We seldom heard any sirens during the weeks we stayed there. We had a wonderful stay in this suite. I highly recommend it to visitors to Vancouver Island.
View Property: Uptown Trails
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
My husband and I had a great time staying in Victoria. The apartment was spacious, well located and fully equipped!
View Property: West Coast Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Loved Danis welcome!
Property
This condo was perfect for our nursing reunion, an oasis of relaxation and good sleeps in between all the planned activities with our class of 64! Perfect actually! Thanks so much!
View Property: Palm Falls
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
We were met at check in, which made a lovely change from having to use a remote location to access the key having to use an app on your phone. I much prefer the human touch.
Property
The apartment is extremely well equipped and very comfortable and was spotlessly clean. The location is perfect, right in the centre and an easy walk everywhere. The private secure parking was a real bonus. It was easy to access under the building and the parking space was easy to park in, a real bonus!
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Very cozy efficiency in a modern, secure building. Parking included, which is great! Walking distance to downtown.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
I had the pleasure of staying in this lovely condo during my stay on the island for work. This room has made my stay one to remember. The convenience of being in the centre of downtown and added bonus of a fully equipped kitchen made settling in a cake walk. The host was very kind and welcoming on arrival and even gave me a mini tour of Chinatown. Will be recommending this place to anyone coming to Victoria, or be booking it myself when I return.
View Property: Union 305
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
We had a really wonderful time in Victoria, in no small part due to this perfect condo! It's about a 5min walk from the edge of the inner harbor - perfect so that the hubbub isn't bothersome and you have easy access to anything you want/need. The condo is clean and lovely to relax in and has fabulous views. My only criticism (aside from not having coffee ground onsite - haha - we found a great Tim Hortons to fix that!) was that my initial correspondence through VRBO had very very delayed replies. Once I was emailed by the actual property manager though, correspondence was prompt. I would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Astoria Vista
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Everything was as advertised. Great location downtown. Walked everywhere, lots of nearby choices for eating. Perfect for our five days in Victoria.
View Property: Sunny Astoria
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Very nice and clean house in quiet place. Only 7ml away from downtown Victoria.
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
This Airbnb is superb! We couldnt have asked for a better location, as it was our first time visiting Victoria. It was only a five minute cab ride from the clipper dock, the building is safe and secure, beautiful as well. Being on the 8th floor was wonderful as we were able to see the mountains, the water, and the beautiful Empress hotel all from the couch. There is a 7-11 right below the building which came in handy! Beds were very comfortable along with the bedding! There are many restaurants and shops right there ,that were great. I recommend Coras for a great breakfast and its only a short walk.
View Property: Victoria`s Falls
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
It was nice place to stay. New and very clean house. Quite place, only 7 ml from downtown Victoria. Me and my friends really enjoyed our small vacation.
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
I had a very positive experience working with the office and the property manager.
Property
The condo was great. Fully equipped. I will stay with Victoria Prime again.
View Property: Astoria Cityscape
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Wonderful, super clean and comfortable!
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Doug, who greets you at arrival, is very personable and helpful.
Property
The location is fantastic, everything is walkable. The surrounding streets are a bit noisy but thats to be expected in a downtown location. The building felt very safe, secure, and clean. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Astoria Gardens
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
This home was outstanding. Every detail of each room was well thought out. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had everything we needed. Close to the Hwy and quick to get around Langford, looking forward to staying here in the future.
View Property: Bear Mountain`s Best
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is extremely professional and always responded in a timely manner.
Property
Great unit, great location.
View Property: Sea It All
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Very nice place. Great scenic area. Short walk to downtown Victoria. The condo is great for 1-2 people. Nice workout area. Great experience with this rental.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Douglas was wonderful! Very professional customer service. This is the second time I've rented with Victoria Prime and both times the experience was great!
Property
Great location, lovely unit, and it had everything I needed! Clean and tidy unit with a well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: Astoria Cozy