x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Every facet was handled thoroughly and professionally.
Property
Hope we can come back.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we return I would plan on staying in the same property. However I will pursue due diligence and explore your web site.
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely visit in this beautiful apartment and recommend it highly to anyone interested in experiencing the best of Victoria.
View Property: Empress Views
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Sunny Astoria
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Palm Falls
Watford, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The best staff that makes you feel at home straight away. Wonderful communication and organised is always a welcome addition to a stay.
Property
Gorgeous property with stunning views. We wanted to move in, it was so lovely.
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Our host was Brenda and she was absolutely wonderful, prompt, and responsive. We felt very welcomed by her.
Property
My wife and I spent three nights here for our anniversary visit to Victoria. The location was great. It is easily walkable to all of the major sights around downtown and the Inner Harbour. Keep in mind that, due to that centrality, it is right next to a transit layover location so you may hear the buses coming and going if your windows are open to let the breeze in. But otherwise we found it clean, cozy, with a comfortable bed and sofas, and also with good amenities when we just wanted stay in for a couple of hours. We would gladly stay again.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Nice stay and close to all downtown attractions. Clean and cozy. Bed was comfy too!
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Brenda was fabulous.
Property
It was a great value and we had a wonderful time there.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
As above-- the two reps we dealt with were tremendous.
Property
We enjoyed it very much! :)
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Great condo that is just as it is presented on line, lovely decorating, fully equipped, right downtown so it is a good location for walking to tourist sites in the area, easy in and out. It would have been nice to have a second parking spot, but there is pay parking close by. It is on a bus route which has its positives and negatives. Easy access but noisy with the patio doors open.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Alison was fantastic and the place was as advertised. Would stay again!!
Property
Close to everything by the harbour. Place is great for 2 and has wonderful kitchen for those who like to make their own meals. Many places within 2 minutes walk to eat. Tenants in building very quiet. Loved it.
View Property: Southern Sights
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Met with Alison who was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
Condo was comfortable and clean. Great location with lots of things to do close by.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
Great location. Beautiful space. Close to the harbour and transportation. Kitchen has everything you need to cook your own food.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you to Dani for your recommendations and general...well, loveliness.
Property
Thank you so for this wonderful sojourn. Suite Dreams has just the right amount of location, convenience, comfort and ease to give us the well needed vacation.
View Property: Suite Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Dani was a fantastic host, answering all of our questions and giving us some great suggestions.
Property
Thanks for a great stay at Steeple View! It was a perfect location, clean, comfy beds and we felt super safe. Fol Epi, a bakery downstairs, is a "must go."
View Property: Steeple View
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Steeple View
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Very nice place, new, clean, smart, modern, located in an excellent area, close to the main attractions downtown.
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
The place is above expectations. Very clean, location, and above all close to everything. Checking was smooth. Everything were explained and wifi was available right away. Will recommend other guests to stay at Victorias place.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
What a wonderful little slice of paradise. We had a fabulous time. So close to everything. Thank you so much.
View Property: Steeple View
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Astoria Vista
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
If I were an owner, Brenda would be the kind of agent I would want to represent me and my property. She showed the property to us, told us what we needed to know about the property and then helped us know where and how to go around the city. Brenda is an excellent resource. We loved working with her.
Property
The property was great, it lived up to its description in every way. It was an excellent value, in that we could walk to many sites, see what we wanted to see, have use of our car when we wanted to roam, and have a safe, very clean and comfortable place to return to at the end of the day.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
We have booked rentals through Victoria Prime at least 5 times, I think (could be 6 times, but can't remember for sure!), and I have only great things to say about Victoria Prime and its high-quality, professional service and attention to detail. The properties are beautifully maintained and excellent value, and the great concierges (thank you to Lawrence, Karen and Allison!)always make staying in Victoria a great experience.
Property
We have stayed in Empress Views a couple of times, and it is a beautiful, well-furnished condo in a beautiful building. The small den (in addition to the living/dining area and the bedroom) makes the condo spacious and comfortable. The location is perfect - right downtown on Douglas Street and within easy walking/biking distance to everything we need for a holiday in Victoria. We really appreciate the air conditioning in this building (as we usually seem to be in Victoria during a heat wave).
View Property: Empress Views
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
What a great place to stay! Centrally located with Amazing views from the rooftop deck. If you are sensitive to noise it may not be the place for you. We got used to it and bought some earplugs for night.
View Property: Crescent Views
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Its professionally managed so everything was top notch from check-in to the quality of the place. Brenda the property manager was fantastic and helpful. I would give 6 stars if I could.
Property
The unit was better than the photos. Clean, comfortable, and great amenities. The views were amazing from each room and two balconies. The best part was it was sparkling clean. Location was excellent, clean and safe.
View Property: Astoria Cityscape