x, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about dealing with the property management was professional, friendly and very helpful. There was a lot of pride shown in the property and the Victoria experience.
View Property: Spacious Splendour
Anoka, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and ready to help.
Property
I loved getting up in the morning to the view of the harbor. Perfect location to walk almost everywhere! It was not our first time with Victoria Prime and we'll be back.
View Property: Astoria Vista
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with Liz and Bruce and members of the team for 5+ years. Our experience has always been extremely positive! Victoria Prime is a very organized and well run business and a pleasure to work with. The properties we have rented have all been superior. We would highly recommend Victoria Prime and the entire staff.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. It was our second stay at Sanctuary House, each time for a month. The home and garden are very well kept and extremely comfortable. The house has all the amenities. The location is great!
View Property: Upper Sanctuary House
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Have already praised Alison, she's the best.
Property
Beautifully appointed, comfortable beds, great location.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great apartment and wonderful service. Dani was wonderful!
Property
Loved amenities and size of unit. Perfect for a relaxing time in beautiful Victoria.
View Property: Astoria Essence
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very coordinated personnel and just wonderful people!
Property
Wonderful accommodations, exceptional view and right in the middle of downtown Victoria.
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Astoria Essence
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to pre-arrival to check-in and check-out we were informed, welcomed and treated with the utmost respect. It was so individualized that it felt like we were the only vacationers renting a unit. We will definitely stay again in one of Prime's units. It was one of the best travel experiences I have experienced. Thank you for your attention to detail and making us feel special!
Property
This unit had all the amenities that we needed - kitchen appliances and utensils, basic food condiments, laundry, linens, media and internet. The unit was nicely located in the building giving us wonderful views of the city and water. The furnishings were lovely. It was very clean.
View Property: Astoria Skies
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very punctual and informative. They made expectations very clear before arrival, and made themselves available for questions during our stay. Very pleasant experience working with them.
Property
Very comfortable and convenient to all the places we wanted to visit and things we wanted to do in town.
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Alison was very efficient and the website was easy to work with.
Property
We travelled with our 15 year old granddaughter and we all enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Empress Views
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Salish Sights
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Horsley, AU
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Dani was fantastic, we arrived 15 mins earlier than organized and Dani was there to meet us straight away, communication for check out was fantastic which allowed us a timely departure early Sunday morning.
Property
Excellent facilities, apartment space exceptional
View Property: Astoria Skies
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Every facet was handled thoroughly and professionally.
Property
Hope we can come back.
View Property: Amazing Views Await You
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we return I would plan on staying in the same property. However I will pursue due diligence and explore your web site.
View Property: Sky`s The Limit
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely visit in this beautiful apartment and recommend it highly to anyone interested in experiencing the best of Victoria.
View Property: Empress Views
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Sunny Astoria
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Palm Falls
Watford, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The best staff that makes you feel at home straight away. Wonderful communication and organised is always a welcome addition to a stay.
Property
Gorgeous property with stunning views. We wanted to move in, it was so lovely.
View Property: Astoria Skyline
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Our host was Brenda and she was absolutely wonderful, prompt, and responsive. We felt very welcomed by her.
Property
My wife and I spent three nights here for our anniversary visit to Victoria. The location was great. It is easily walkable to all of the major sights around downtown and the Inner Harbour. Keep in mind that, due to that centrality, it is right next to a transit layover location so you may hear the buses coming and going if your windows are open to let the breeze in. But otherwise we found it clean, cozy, with a comfortable bed and sofas, and also with good amenities when we just wanted stay in for a couple of hours. We would gladly stay again.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Nice stay and close to all downtown attractions. Clean and cozy. Bed was comfy too!
View Property: Astoria Cozy
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Brenda was fabulous.
Property
It was a great value and we had a wonderful time there.
View Property: Astoria Essence
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
As above-- the two reps we dealt with were tremendous.
Property
We enjoyed it very much! :)
View Property: Sunny Astoria
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Great condo that is just as it is presented on line, lovely decorating, fully equipped, right downtown so it is a good location for walking to tourist sites in the area, easy in and out. It would have been nice to have a second parking spot, but there is pay parking close by. It is on a bus route which has its positives and negatives. Easy access but noisy with the patio doors open.
View Property: City Scene
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Alison was fantastic and the place was as advertised. Would stay again!!
Property
Close to everything by the harbour. Place is great for 2 and has wonderful kitchen for those who like to make their own meals. Many places within 2 minutes walk to eat. Tenants in building very quiet. Loved it.
View Property: Southern Sights