John & Shelagh O
Toronto
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
As far as location, accommodation, equipment and overall comfort are concerned we rate Era #805 as an A. As far as attention to our occasional needs you provided service of an A++ level. We have rented many privately owned vacation properties in Canada, USA and Europe and we have found Victoria Prime to be most professional and a pleasure to deal with. Next time we visit Victoria, with any luck, we will experience better weather conditions. Nonetheless we found the city (and the island) beautiful, a pleasure for walking about, and filled with places of interest. We have barely scratched the surface.
View Property: 106489
P Holberton
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
We stayed in this condo in August 2011. It was in a fantastic location. The condo was beautifully decorated and clean. We did a lot of walking to sites. But we also had a rental car and appreciated the garage space for its use. Our lease was modified so that our 4 year old stayed in the den on a mattress which we were already traveling with. And Liz and Bruce kindly put up sheets over the glass den doors to make it dark in there so he could go to sleep before we did. We actually ate breakfast and sometimes lunch on the balcony. It was so pleasant to eat out there. I appreciated the professionalism of dealing with Liz and Bruce. We called from the ferry and met Bruce in front of the building about 45 minutes or so after the ferry landing. They were able to direct us to a place to buy groceries that night. Although we did more grocery shopping in the suburbs at Save - on Foods, which is considerably cheaper than the Market on Yates. Prices were already higher than American prices, so it was good to get to save some money by going to a bigger market. We liked being so close to the waterfront, which was a big draw. And we also liked visiting the Lt Government House gardens. Although we drove our car there. Being from the US and a hot area of the US, I was initially surprised that there was no air conditioning, but we just opened the windows during the day and let the breezes in. And mostly shut them at night. I think I want to move to Victoria.
Jim B
Sudbury, Ontario
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Our concierge made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived and our check in/out seamless.
Sean C
Airdrie, Alberta
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the service that we received from Victoria Prime from beginning to end!
View Property: 86758
L.D.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
What a pleasant experience it was dealing with your company. Its so nice to receive amazing personal customer service.
Bert W
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
A big thank you to Victoria Prime for good service.
View Property: 119425
L.T.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
I can never settle for less than this BEST. Thank you for this gift.
The Grays
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Choose Victoria Prime for that personal service aspect you will never see from a standard hotel that makes this a much better choice.
Bob G
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Thank you for all your time and assistance in helping us to make this a truly wonderful vacation.
Brenda and Bert C.
Thornbury, Ontario
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Thanks so much for arranging our stay in the Astoria Vista for the month and attending so promptly to our needs. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would consider rebooking next year if it was available. Its in the area we like best, has the view we covet and was comfortable, generally in good repair and well equipped. Thanks, Bruce and Liz. for everything. Would recommend your company highly. Brenda and Bert
View Property: 85920
The Kelly Family
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Thank you so very much for a fabulous stay in Victoria - your well equipped, stylish and comfortable condo was a huge hit for our family of four. From booking with Liz to meeting Sharon, the concierge, your customer service was excellent. The condo was also VERY CLEAN, which was very impressive. Thank you again!!
Mia W.
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Thanks again Liz. We so appreciate you and Bruce. You make our trips to Victoria so nice and delightful. We love working with you guys!
View Property: 86758